Poof!

Standard

While I wasn’t paying attention, a year went by.   It was always like that with my diaries, too.  Well, I’m back.  New look.  You may notice it’s not a chipper as the old one.  I’m trying to appeal to Millennials.  Who, of course, don’t read blogs.  They tweet or Facebook, but read?  Ha!  And did you hear — texting is out, too.  I think they know what they’re doing.

OK, truth.   I was gone because a year of my life, at a time when I don’t have that many good ones left and I need it desperately, was stolen.  And the chipper look is gone because I’m not feeling particularly chipper right now.

 

Leave a Reply

